Filter by type:
Filter by location:
chip-bg
Event

Finovate Spring

Great CX is Coming to the City by the Bay. Visit us at Finovate Spring booth #200 to learn how to leverage Airkit for use cases like paper form digitization, proactive account servicing, and KYC compliance.

Wed, May 18, 2022 to Fri, May 20, 2022
09:00 AM (PST)
San Francisco
bg@2x-6
Event

LendIt Fintech USA

New York City’s largest fintech event returns to the Javits Center in Spring 2022.

Wed, May 25, 2022 to Thu, May 26, 2022
09:00 AM (EST)
New York
chip-bg
Event

CX North America

Join Forrester experts, sponsors, industry leaders and your peers on June 7–9, 2022 as we dive into the key strategic opportunities to help your organization grow.

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 to Thu, Jun 9, 2022
09:30 AM (EST)
Nashville
bg@2x-6
Event

DIGIN

DIGIN is thoughtfully curated to provide actionable insights and powerful networking. With an unrivaled level of interactivity, this is where the insurance community connects and collaborates to address the industry’s digital evolution.

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 to Fri, Jun 10, 2022
09:00 AM (CST)
New Orleans
chip-bg
Event

Insurance Innovators

Come to Nashville this March to meet fellow senior insurance leaders to share the latest innovation thinking. Hear expert opinions, spot important trends and uncover your best opportunities for innovation in your insurance organization.

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 to Tue, Jun 28, 2022
09:00 AM (EST)
Nashville
bg@2x-6
Event

Finovate Fall

Cutting-edge Fintech in the world’s financial capital. Come meet the Airkit team to learn more about digital CX transformation in the financial services world.

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 to Wed, Sep 14, 2022
09:00 AM (EST)
New York
chip-bg
Event

ITC

ITC Vegas is the world’s largest insurtech event – offering unparalleled access to the most comprehensive and global gathering of tech entrepreneurs, investors, and insurance industry incumbents.

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 to Thu, Sep 22, 2022
09:00 AM (PST)
Las Vegas
bg@2x-6
Event

Customer Experience & Contact Center Forum

From virtual activations to forums and roundtables at destinations across the country, Consero adapts to serve its attendees. See what’s coming up within your field.

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 to Tue, Oct 18, 2022
09:00 AM (CST)
Lakeway
bg@2x-6
Event

Money20/20 USA

Money20/20 is where the most powerful conversations and connections happen in real lifeFrom global leaders to new challengers and from tech giants to scrappy startups, this is the only place where the whole community comes together for fintech’s biggest conversation.

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 to Wed, Oct 26, 2022
09:00 AM (PST)
Las Vegas

Take our CX Assessment to see how you compare.

Calculate Your ROI Potential